New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Entertainment Journalist

Male (33) looking for Mom New York, New York, United States

I am a ladies man in New York City.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job Titleentertainment journalist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesPop, Jazz
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveMoney, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Skateboarding
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking