New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You holding or you passing

Male (38) looking for Mom Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Polyamorous bachelor, lives alone. Works more than 40 hours a week to pay bills and pop bottles on the weekend. Likes hugs, big butts, pros. Dislikes ultimatums, mean angry people. Moved to the art district so I'm where the party is

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageDominican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty
Abridged
Sonic for hire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAlter Bridge
Queens of the Stone
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King
Anne Rice
Idea of funDrinking a few shots, doing a few lines, smoking a few bowls, playing a few deathmatch rounds, and having all the sex. Then letting the TV watch us
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryAnal, my large penis daunts most who try

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFulfill my mission from GOD

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBooty after that I look in their eyes to see if they have a soul
Honestly my anaconda don't
On the first dateHitting all the walls

Sex drugs and rock & roll

If these aren't happening we should not be dating